Solution 21991: Files and Folders Are Not Removed After an Uninstall of the TI-Nspire™ Family Computer Software.
Why are some files and folders left behind when I uninstall the TI-Nspire family software?
When uninstalling one of the TI-Nspire family software using a Windows®-based computer, the software defaults not to uninstall any data created by the user. The folders that will remain are located in the two following locations:
• The directory chosen during the initial install of the software.
• The My Documents folder.
Please Note: If the user would like to keep created data when updating to a newer version of the software, these folders should not be deleted. If the user no longer needs the created data, these folders can be deleted.