Closing the Transfer Tool

When you have completed transferring files and folders, close the Transfer Tool.

▶ To close the Transfer Tool, click Close.
• You cannot close the Transfer Tool if a transfer is active.
• When closed, the Transfer Tool clears files and folders you added to the Transfer List.
• When closed, the Transfer Tool keeps the last Delete all files and folders before transfer setting.